Contact Us

First & Last Name (required)

Email (required)

Comments

Free Webinar on Using Moodle as an Assessment and Differentiation Tool

Using Moodle as an Assessment & Differentiation Tool

Date: Tuesday, November 20th, 2012
Time: 11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET
In this webinar you will learn about some of the tools that are part of Moodle that make it the most advanced Learning Management System for assessment and differentiation. Tools that will be covered include:

• Moodle Quizzes
• Embedding Google Forms as Surveys
• Moodle conditionals & course completion tracking
• Checklists
• Rubrics
• Peer Review Workshop

Tammy Stephens

Dr. Tammy Stephens, President eClass4learning

 

 

Register Now!

*Note if you are unable to attend the webinar we will be recording it and sending a copy to everyone who registers.

user-gravatar
Tammy Frame

Dr. Frame is the Founder and Chief Education Officer of eClass4learning .

1 Comment
  • Posted at 5:56 am, December 27, 2012

    Moodle has several functions regarded common of an e-learning foundation, plus some unique enhancements. Moodle is very just like a studying control system.

Post a Comment

Comment
Name
Email
Website

 

Learn More. Subscribe.

 

Email (required)

Interest (required)

Hold the ctrl key to select multiple interests.