Contact Us

First & Last Name (required)

Email (required)

Comments

healthcarewell pharmacy

Upcoming Webinars

What’s New in Totara 13?

Learn about the new features in the new Totara 13 Talent Experience Platform!
New features include:

  • Collaborative Workspaces
  • Playlists
  • Multi-tenancy
  • Check-ins
  • Microsoft Teams integration
  • Open Badges
  • Mobile App
    and more…

View Recording: https://youtu.be/duDejTamJnc

Introducing Totara Perform

Wednesday, April 7th, 2021

11:00am PT | 12:00pm MT |1:00pm CT  | 2:00pm ET 

Join us to learn how Totara Perform can improve your team’s performance, meet aspirational goals, and track job competencies. We will demonstrate how Totara Perform activities can enhance your workforce productivity with regular check-ins, continuous feedback and employee performance reviews. We will also show how Totara Perform can be tailored to meet your organization’s performance workflows and how it can aid managers with dashboards and scheduled check-ins.

Missed the webinar? Email us at [email protected] and we will send you a link of the recording.

Introducing the New Totara 13 Mobile App

Tuesday, April 20th, 2021

1:00pm PT l 2:00pm MT l 3:00pm CT l 4:00pm ET

Companies that implement eLearning have a 26% higher revenue generated per employee. Based on all the other studies and statistics, the adoption of mobile eLearning can improve these numbers even further. The new Totara 13 Learn Mobile app makes mobile learning even easier. Learners can now access all their current learning from within the Totara Mobile App including courses, programs and certifications. Join our webinar to get a demo showcasing how the app works.

View the recording at https://youtu.be/znQzpsX-PUs

Upcoming Webinars

 

Your Name

Your Email

Industry

Webinars you are interested in
Best Practices for Online Learning
Totara LMS
Moodle LMS